Board Of Directors

Key Holleman, Board Member

Key Holleman

Board Member
  • Founder and President of Ascent Wealth Advisory, LLC.
  • Senior Vice President, Raymond James & Associates and RW Baird
  • Former Board member and Chair of the Minnie Pearl Cancer Foundation
  • Board Member with the Baptist Healing Trust
  • Involved with the Kiwanis Club of Nashville
  • Certified Financial Planner with over 22 years of experience
  • Graduate of Baylor University
Robert “Bob” Dawkins, Board Member

Robert “Bob” Dawkins

Board Member
  • Planned Giving Officer of Love Worth Finding Ministry with Adrian Rogers
  • Former Founding President of Bellevue Baptist Church Foundation
  • Former Senior Trust Officer, First Vice President of SunTrust Wealth Management
  • 50 years Trust and Fiduciary Services
Darren Elrod, Board Member

Darren Elrod

Board Member
  • Former Vice President of Finance and Operations of Sony Corporation
  • Former Controller/Treasurer of NFIB (National Federation of Independent Business)
  • CPA. Former Controller and Vice President of Finance of PMG, Atlanta, GA
Robyn Hari, Board Member

Robyn Hari

Board Member
  • Director & Managing Principal of Diversified Trust in Nashville
  • Former owner of Robyn Hari & Associates, a fee-only financial planning and investment advisory firm
  • Former Tax Manager of PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • Member of the Executive Committee of the Southern Baptist Convention
  • Member of the board of Union University
Anita Elliott, Board Member

Anita Elliott

Board Member
  • Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer, Dollar General Corporation
  • Former Vice President, Corporate Controller, Big Lots, Inc.
  • Former Vice President, Corporate Controller, Jitney-Jungle Stores of America, Inc.
  • Former Board Member, Girl Scouts of Tennessee
  • Board Member, Mason Accounting Board, The College of William and Mary
  • CPA
Marshall Albritton, Board Member

Marshall Albritton

Board Member
  • Attorney, Parker|Lawrence
  • J.D. Cumberland School of Law, Samford University, Cum Laude, 1986
  • B.A. Tennessee Temple University, Summa Cum Laude, 1983
  • Curiae Honoris Society Member
  • The American Journal of Trial Advocacy
  • Former President of the Nashville Chapter of the Federal Bar Association
  • Former Director of Nashville Pro Bono, Inc.
  • Recipient of the Nashville Bar Association’s Liberty Bell Award